Lloyd Banks – All Or Nothing: Live It Up (New Release)


It’s been a few years since Lloyd Banks released the first entry in his All Or Nothing series, Failure’s No Option, and last night he hooked up with DJ Drama to release volume two, Live It Up. Coming up through the G-Unit camp, Lloyd Banks is a legend in the mixatape game, and this latest release comes 11 months after the release of his last tape, Halloween Havoc 2. If you’ve been paying attention, most of his collaborators should sound familiar. On the mic, you have Tony Yayo, Styles P, Vado, Prodigy, and Joe Budden. On the production, you have the regulars, like Tha Jerm, Doe Pesci, Sean Anderson, and the like. If you’re looking for some good, lyrical Hip Hop, look no further.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s