CZARFACE – “Two In The Chest”


A few weeks ago, CZARFACE linked up with Marvel to debut the lead single from their upcoming album A Fistful of Peril. Today, Mass Appeal premiered the second, “Two In The Chest.” As someone who enjoyed “All In Together Now,” I have to say this is easily the better of the two. The beat is really engaging, both emcees have plenty of quotables, and it’s just a really fun cut. Thankfully, this new single came with two additional pieces of information: the tracklist and the release date. A Fistful of Peril is scheduled for release on November 4th, and you can check the tracklist, along with “Two In The Chest,” below.

  1. “Electric Level 1”
  2. “Two In The Chest”
  3. “Czar Wars”
  4. “Dust” f/ Psycho Les
  5. “Revenge On Lizard City”
  6. “Machine, Man & Monster” f/ Conway The Machine
  7. “Dare Iz A Darkseid”
  8. “Tarantulas” f/ Blacastan
  9. “Sabers”
  10. “Steranko” f/ Meyhem Lauren & Rast RFC
  11. “Talk That Talk”
  12. “All In Together Now”
  13. “Level Electric 1”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s