Lloyd Banks Releases Halloween Havoc 3: Four Days of Fury


Even though All Or Nothing: Live It Up was just released a month ago, Lloyd Banks is back at it with the third installment in his Halloween Havoc series. The only announcement we got came earlier today, just a few hours before Four Days of Fury went live. For those who may have missed it, Halloween Havoc 2 was released on Halloween last year, and the first was released back in 2008–wow, it’s been a long time. Last year’s sequel was an incredible project front to back; full of banger beats, nice flows, and great punchlines, so I’m really excited to hear what Banks brought to the table on this one.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s