CZARFACE Release A Fistful of Peril


Although it’s only been a year since the release of Every Hero Needs a Villain, Inspectah Deck, Esoteric, and 7L are back with their third studio album, A Fistful of Peril. Comparatively, this latest record appears to be their most conservative to date. Spanning 13 songs, A Fistful of Peril clocks out at a mere 36 minutes, and is home to only a handful of guest appearances. If the two lead singles–“All In Together Now” and “Two In The Chest”–are anything to go by, fans can expect the group’s iconic comic book slant, as well as a bevy of other pop culture references over some fun, head-bobbing production from 7L.

A Fistful of Peril can be streamed or purchased on your digital platform of choice


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s