Theory Hazit Has Released April’s Beat Tape, This Is Damone

a0172738397_10.jpg

Okay, can this dude read my mind or something? No joke, as I was listening to last month’s Bless Your Food on Saturday, I was wondering whether or not Theory Hazit would be dropping another beat tape this month, and when I woke up this morning, there it was. Not only that, but this latest tape, This Is Damone, is a little more conceptual in nature, as each beat uses a sample off of Strange Enchantment by Vic Damone. Like, what?! I don’t know how he’s doing this, where he’s finding the time, or how he’s maintaining this level of quality from one release to the next, but at this point I’ll be interested to see if he keeps this up throughout the entirety of 2017.

As of now, This Is Damone is only available through Bandcamp, but if I were a betting man, I would expect it to pop up on all major platforms on Friday. If that happens, I will update the post accordingly.

One thought on “Theory Hazit Has Released April’s Beat Tape, This Is Damone

  1. Pingback: Uglyface is Theory Hazit’s Beat Tape for May | The Musings of a Recluse

Leave a Reply

