KRS-One Releases The World is Mind

a0476182072_10

Following the release of Now Hear This back in 2015, KRS-One has returned with this thirteenth solo studio album, The World Is Mind. I won’t front, I didn’t even know this was coming out, so not only was I surprised when I saw it this morning, but I almost fell out of my chair when I found out KRS had released four singles leading up the release of this new record. Why wasn’t anyone talking about this? Don’t get me wrong, KRS’ pen game may not be as sharp or as consistent as it once was, but he’s still an important figure in the game, but I digress.

For the time being, The World Is Mind appears to only be available on Bandcamp, which is where you can stream or purchase the album below.

Leave a Reply

