Stone Sour – “Song #3” (Music Video)

1229163139_largethumb

After releasing the single alongside the music video for “Fabuless,” Stone Sour have officially released the music video for “Song #3.” When both songs dropped late last month, I was admittedly pretty lukewarm on them, and while I’m still not 100% sold on the perceived sound of this new record, I did find myself enjoying “Song #3” a lot more as I listened to again tonight, even if I still feel like the song is just a slightly heavier version of something 3 Doors Down would release on one of their albums. Directed by Ryan Valdez, the track’s music video is actually pretty funny, so even if you’re in the same boat I’m in, it’s still worth a viewing to see some of Corey’s get-ups.

Leave a Reply

