Public Enemy Release Their (Free) Album, Nothing Is Quick In The Desert

a2648382782_10.jpg

Out of thin air, Chuck D and company just released their 14th studio album, Nothing Is Quick In The Desert. Before today, I don’t even think anyone knew the crew were working on a new record, but do you want to know the real kicker? The entire album can be downloaded for free on Bandcamp. Regardless of your perception of the album after you listen to it, you can’t really argue with free, right? I’ll admit, given my distaste for their last record, I’m going to listen to this out of morbid curiosity, but I’m crossing my fingers for something good.

Nothing Is Quick In The Desert can be streamed or downloaded on Bandcamp below. I would expect it to start popping up on other platforms soon.

One thought on “Public Enemy Release Their (Free) Album, Nothing Is Quick In The Desert

Leave a Reply

