Theory Hazit – Ravioli & Beatbox (New Beat Tape)

a0337678106_10

So everyone is going to act like this didn’t drop last week? I don’t know how, but Theory Hazit released his new beat tape last week and I completely missed it. Like, I haven’t seen it pop up in my feed at all, and because these have been dropping later in the month, I wasn’t really looking out for it. Anyway, in keeping his incredible streak alive, Theory Hazit follows up June’s Haltime Slow with¬†Ravioli & Beatbox, which may be his most soulful outing since Bless Your Food back in March. I’m working my way through it now and it’s so smooth and funky. Love it.

Ravioli & Beatbox can be streamed and purchased on Bandcamp below and can also be found on all major digital outlets.

Leave a Reply

